Committee

WIRV is comprised of a Committee of Management, which is supported by four sub-committees.

 

Committee of Management

President

Heile Clark_Professional Photo

Heile Clark
Grant Thornton Australia
Heile.Clark@au.gt.com

Vice President

Chloe Morefoot

Chloe Moorfoot
Quinert Rodda
C.Moorfoot@qrlawyers.com.au

Secretary & Membership Officer

Sahra Connor
Saxbys Lawyers
sahra.connor@saxbyslawyers.com.au

 

Treasurer

Catherine Torres
Cor Cordis
ctorres@corcordis.com.au

Sponsorship Officer

Susan Bell
ERA Legal
Susan.Bell@eralegal.com.au

 Assistant Treasurer

Bonnie Hutson
Hall Chadwick
bhutson@hallchadwick.com.au

Immediate Past President

Radhika Kanhai
Cornwall Stodart
r.kanhai@cornwalls.com.au

General Committee Member

Anna Koumides
Gadens Lawyers
anna.koumides@gadens.com

Networking Chair

Lisa McNicholas
SLF Lawyers
lmcnicholas@slflawyers.com.au

Advocacy Chair

Jennifer Rozea
Kalus Kenny Intelex
jrozea@kkilawyers.com.au

General Committee Member

Profile - Alice 2

Alice Ruhe
Sellers Muldoon Benton
aruhe@smbvic.com.au

 

Professional Development Chair

Emily Seeckts
McGrath Nichol
eseeckts@mcgrathnicol.com

Communications Chair

Hoda Solaymani
Norton Rose Fulbright
hoda.solaymani@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

 

 

Sub-committees

wirv_icon_blue2

2018 Advocacy Sub-Committee

Jennifer Rozea: Chair

Laura Bronts

Jessica Georges

Bonnie Hutson

Amanda Jowett

Edwina Keyes

Alice Ruhe

Bridget Slocum

advocacy@wirv.com.au

wirv_icon_blue3

2018 Communications Sub-Committee

Hoda Solaymani: Chair

Jessica Allen

Sahra Connor

Isabel Lutvey

communications@wirv.com.au

wirv_icon_blue4

2018 Networking Sub-Committee

Lisa McNicholas: Chair

Maxine Allen

Sarah Bell

Madeline Haynes

Kim Milne

Vanessa Munnecke

Sherine Perera

Stephanie Rockefeller

Dina Skapetis

Susan Sumars

Ebony Taylor

networking@wirv.com.au

wirv_icon_blue6

2018 Professional Development Sub-Committee

Emily Seeckts: Co-chair

Edwina Keyes

Nathanael Kittigan

Nisha Mehrotra

Nicole Parlee

Cliona Waters

professionaldevelopment@wirv.com.au