Committee

WIRV is comprised of a Committee of Management, which is supported by four sub-committees.

 

Committee of Management

President

Radhika Kanhai
Cornwall Stodart
r.kanhai@cornwalls.com.au

 

Vice President

Profile - Krystal 2

Krystal Everitt
Cor Cordis
keveritt@corcordis.com.au

Treasurer

Heile Clark_Professional Photo

Heile Clark
Grant Thornton Australia
Heile.Clark@au.gt.com

Assistant Treasurer

Jessica Waldron
Foremans Business Services
jwaldron@foremans.com.au

Secretary & Membership Officer

Sahra Connor
Saxbys Lawyers
sahra.connor@saxbyslawyers.com.au

Assistant Secretary

Chloe Morefoot

Chloe Moorfoot
Cornwall Stodart
c.moorfoot@cornwalls.com.au

 

Sponsorship Officer

Cliona Waters
PPB
cwaters@ppbadvisory.com

 

Assistant Sponsorship Officer

Bonnie Hutson
Hall Chadwick
bhutson@hallchadwick.com.au

 

 Advocacy Subcommittee Co-Chair

Profile - Alice 2

Alice Ruhe
Sellers Muldoon Benton
aruhe@smbvic.com.au

 

Communications Subcommittee Co-Chair

Catherine Torres
Cor Cordis
ctorres@corcordis.com.au

Communications Subcommittee Co-Chair

Hoda Solaymani
Norton Rose Fulbright
hoda.solaymani@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Networking Subcommittee Co-Chair

Bianca Quan

Bianca Quan
Cornwall Stodart
b.quan@cornwalls.com.au

 

Networking Subcommittee Co-Chair

Lisa McNicholas
Smith Leonard Fahey Lawyers
lmcnicholas@slflawyers.com.au

Professional Development Subcommittee Co-Chair

Angelina Kozary
ERA Legal
Angelina.Kozary@eralegal.com.au

 

Professional Development Subcommittee Co-Chair

Emily Seeckts
McGrath Nichol
eseeckts@mcgrathnicol.com

General Committee Member

Anna Koumides
Gadens Lawyers
anna.koumides@gadens.com

 General Committee Member

Jessica Cullin

Jessica Cullin
HWL Ebsworth
jcullin@hwle.com.au

Sub-committees

wirv_icon_blue2

Advocacy Sub-Committee

Alice Ruhe: Co-chair

Laura Bronts

Jessica Georges

Bonnie Hutson

Sophie Inwood

Amanda Jowett

Anna Koumides

Jennifer Rozea

Bridget Slocum

Rena Solomonidis

Cliona Waters

advocacy@wirv.com.au

wirv_icon_blue3

Communications Sub-Committee

Hoda Solaymani: Co-chair

Catherine Torres: Co-chair

Sahra Connor

Nikki Ellis

Rachel Holland

Edwina Keyes

communications@wirv.com.au

wirv_icon_blue4

Networking Sub-Committee

Lisa McNicholas: Co-chair

Bianca Quan: Co-chair

Susan Bell

Heile Clark

Helena Cosham

Jessica Cullin

Krystal Everitt

Madeline Haynes

Mei Lin Lee

Chantelle Louka

Kim Milne

Chloe Moorfoot

Sherine Perera

Stephanie Rockefeller

Dina Skapetis

Hoda Solaymani

Susan Sumars

Jessica Waldron

Janet Weston

networking@wirv.com.au

wirv_icon_blue6

Professional Development Sub-Committee

Angelina Kozary: Co-chair

Emily Seeckts: Co-chair

Monica Daley

Nathaneal Kittigan

Kristina Lajara

Nicole Parlee

John Wood

professionaldevelopment@wirv.com.au